Digital Web Magazine

The web professional's online magazine of choice.

Nick Finck

February 16, 2003 at 6:46 PM

In other news, WaSP recruits 17 new members. The list includes Douglas Bowman, Chris Casciano, Andrew Clover, Rick Cecil, Anil Dash, Meryl K. Evans, Matthias Gutfeldt, Chris Kaminski, Ian Lloyd, Holly Marie Koltz, Anitra Pavka, Anders Pearson, Mark Pilgrim, April Siegfried, Stephanie Troeth, Thomas Vander Wal, and Jessamyn West. Meanwhile Eric Costello, Sally Khudairi, Michael Sweeney, Jeff Veen, and Jeffrey Zeldman have moved to emeritus status. [from Living Can Kill You]

Media Temple

via Ad Packs